Announcement

Collapse

Welcome to Moorcock's Miscellany

Dear reader,

Many people have given their valuable time to create a website for the pleasure of posing questions to Michael Moorcock, meeting people from around the world, and mining the site for information. Please follow one of the links above to learn more about the site.

Thank you,
Reinart der Fuchs
See more
See less

Bettany as Elric

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bettany as Elric

I am an artist who would like to do a rendition of Paul Bettany as Elric. Upon doing, so how would I submit the image to this website? I do not have any web space of my own. I did not find any submission guidelines for this sites fan gallery.

Thanks in advance for the help.

Posting Images in the MWM Image Gallery - Reader Submissions

Greetings, PoisonArrow!

You can post your Moorcock-related artwork in [broken link]the Reader Submissions section of the Image Gallery. No server space is required on your end; multiverse.org will host the image.

Note that you need only upload your largest version (within reason, say 200-300kb); the system will create the thumbnail for you. Also be sure to give the image a caption, otherwise that slot will be filled in with the filename.

You can access the Image Gallery through the link in the left nav listed under "MWM Content".

[broken link]CLICK HERE to go directly to the Reader Submissions section.

Looking forward to your contribution! 8)
    Last edited by Rothgo; 04-21-2010, 02:37 PM.
    "Wounds are all I'm made of. Did I hear you say that this is victory?"
    --Michael Moorcock, Veteran of the Psychic Wars

Comment

Found the gallery...but..?