Announcement

Collapse

Welcome to Moorcock's Miscellany

Dear reader,

Many people have given their valuable time to create a website for the pleasure of posing questions to Michael Moorcock, meeting people from around the world, and mining the site for information. Please follow one of the links above to learn more about the site.

Thank you,
Reinart der Fuchs
See more
See less

ANGEL Q'S

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ANGEL Q'S

hi my name dan angel im an expert on angels if you have any quiation's for me please ask me i am the upper most expert on the matter

all my love dan

Re: ANGEL Q'S

Originally posted by ansoulgel
    hi my name dan angel im an expert on angels if you have any quiation's for me please ask me i am the upper most expert on the matter

all my love dan
    :D

hi there dan.Strange you not having a capital letter to start your name...but perhaps you are an inanimate object?Anyway to cut to the chase,so to speak.I have a question about angels.How do you kill the blighters? Angelshot just doesn't have the effect it used to(something to do with the cosmic laws slowly changing in equilibrium.Damned Balance!)and strangling 'em just isn't fun anymore.So what's the gen then,Huh? :twisted:

Comment

to the answerer to my q's im am a writer with a good publish

i suffer with a writing disabilaty with meen's my spelling is bad . but to i say get a life my freind ok . because im intrested in people who are intrested in my subject ok not sad little people who pick out people's disabilaty's to take the piss out of xxx thanks

Comment

To all that are small minded read this thanks