Announcement

Collapse

Welcome to Moorcock's Miscellany

Dear reader,

Many people have given their valuable time to create a website for the pleasure of posing questions to Michael Moorcock, meeting people from around the world, and mining the site for information. Please follow one of the links above to learn more about the site.

Thank you,
Reinart der Fuchs
See more
See less

The Dream Daemon

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Dream Daemon

Hey everyone,

I'm not very good with grammer sometimes, even when I run what I write through Word. So if anyone sees any gramatical or other errors in my writing, feel free to tell me. I won't mind.

I haven't posted much yet and to tell you the truth I'm not really sure where I'm going with this. I've decided to just tell the story as it comes to me and I'll just fill in the blanks as I go. Any feedback is entirely welcome.

Thanos

Got me hooked with what you've written so far Thanos. Hope you'll be adding the next part soon.

Comment

Originally posted by Grey Mouser
      Got me hooked with what you've written so far Thanos. Hope you'll be adding the next part soon.
      Agreed! Good work Thanos. Keep it up. Maybe this old man will get off his ass and post something too! :lol:

Can't wait for the next installment... :D
      When they had advanced together to meet on common
      ground, then there was the clash of shields, of spears
      and the fury of men cased in bronze; bossed shields met
      each other and the din rose loud. Then there were
      mingled the groaning and the crowing of men killed and
      killing, and the ground ran with blood.

Homer, The Illiad

Comment

Awesome story, Thanos. I love your names. Kelobus Deville... :) need I say more?

Comment

Thanks!