Announcement

Collapse

Welcome to Moorcock's Miscellany

Dear reader,

Many people have given their valuable time to create a website for the pleasure of posing questions to Michael Moorcock, meeting people from around the world, and mining the site for information. Please follow one of the links above to learn more about the site.

Thank you,
Reinart der Fuchs
See more
See less

Elric fanart

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Elric fanart

Hi! I'm a recent arrival to the forums, been lurking a while, but recently decided I should come out of hiding and share some of my fanart with the other fans here. One of the admins suggested that I post up a notice here to mention it- considering the size of the site, this seems a very good idea.

I'm a surrealistic artist specializing in dark fantasty and Lovecraftian horror art, and one of my main fandoms is Moorcock's work, and I often draw fanart of Elric. I should likely pay some other characters some attention soon, but, there's something about the doomed albino which makes him a pleasure to draw.

Currently, the pieces are floating around in Limbo-

Through the Shade Gate (older work)

The Ruby Throne

Farewell, friend

To Call the Chaos Lord

Hope some of the other fans around here might enjoy them.

Hey, this Image Hive software is good. I moved those pics and the links are still good!

Very nice work, t-l.
    You see, it's... it's no good, Montag. We've all got to be alike. The only way to be happy is for everyone to be made equal.

-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-

Image Hive :-: Wikiverse :-: Media Hive

:-: Onsite Offerings :-:

"I am an observer of life, a non-participant who takes no sides. I am in the regimented society, but not of it." Moondog, 1964

Comment

Those are all really outstanding pieces, tekeli-li!