Announcement

Collapse

Welcome to Moorcock's Miscellany

Dear reader,

Many people have given their valuable time to create a website for the pleasure of posing questions to Michael Moorcock, meeting people from around the world, and mining the site for information. Please follow one of the links above to learn more about the site.

Thank you,
Reinart der Fuchs
See more
See less

elric short film

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• elric short film

mr. moorcock, i have long been a fan of your work, especially the elric saga. i am a 3d animator and have taken it upon myself to create a short film comprising one of elric's adventures in my spare (rare) time and purely for my own amusement/education.

it would mean a lot to me if you could view what i have completed so far and possibly suggest any changes or ideas for how it could fit appropriately into elric's saga.

i'm not doing this for money, just personal satisfaction. bear in mind also that it is very much a work in progress - i'm still working out the shot breakdowns before i really polish everything off. i'm also prepared to put in any copyrights or other credits that you would require.

i have a website where i've posted the clips, but would prefer not to divulge it in this public forum. if you could reply to this post with how/where you would like me to send you the website url (if you're interested) i'll do so promptly. i can send the info to howard morhaim if you'd like...

thank you for your time

Aw, g'wan, share it with the rest of us!

G'wan, g'wan, g'wan, g'wan, g'wan, g'wan, g'wan, g'wan, g'wan, ...

(And you'll be after having a nice cup o' tay, while you're at it.)

Cheers,
    Ant

Comment

Re: elric short film

Originally posted by shintawe