Announcement

Collapse

Welcome to Moorcock's Miscellany

Dear reader,

Many people have given their valuable time to create a website for the pleasure of posing questions to Michael Moorcock, meeting people from around the world, and mining the site for information. Please follow one of the links above to learn more about the site.

Thank you,
Reinart der Fuchs
See more
See less

Elric Picture

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Elric Picture

First post here.

I was re-reading Elric a few days ago, so I thought to draw him(it's a bit dark, you might have to turn up the brightness on your comp 8D ).

If you care to take a look, my gallery is http://raerae.deviantart.com/. I'm primarily a dark fantasy anime artist.

Well, if you're going to make an entrance, you may as well arrive carrying a gorgeous piece of artwork! Welcome to MWM. That is just astoundingly beautiful work.... such a cute nose too! If I had any influence over Mr M at all I'd be getting his people to call your people right now, but I don't sadly. I like your site too.... you certainly know how to draw a mean looking dragon. Deeply cute Halloween print too. I've no idea who the characters are meant to be (I'm not nearly as well-versed in anime/manga as I'd like to be), but you can't go far wrong with kitty ears. :D

Pretty soon I'm going to have to invent that machine to suck the talent out of people and feed it into my own hands... my envy demands it!!!

I'm sure we'd all be grateful to see some other characters if you find the time/inspiration.

Thanks for posting!
    "That which does not kill us, makes us stranger." - Trevor Goodchild

Comment

I was thinking of doing an Arioch picture next. But first I have to finish some commissions and character designs, so it might be a while before you see it 8)

Oh, the characters in the Halloween picture are my own. :D

Comment

Originally posted by Faelauril